26th Moscow International Travel & Tourism Exhibition
12–14 March 2019 • Expocentre, Moscow

Contacts

The MITT event team is supported by a network of local offices that provide specialist local knowledge to help you develop your business.
 

ITE Group plc London Office

105 Salusbury Road, London, NW6 6RG, United Kingdom 

Tel: +44 (0)207 596 5000
tm@ite-exhibitions.com

Чернышов_Артем100

Mr. Artyom Chernyshov
Exhibition Director
E-mail:Artyom.Chernyshov@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28

Ms._Maria_Badakh

Ms. Maria Badakh
Head of International Sales
Email: Maria.Badakh@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5083
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7596 5102

9aaf57b4-d2a7-4f7c-92d3-f1627e331c57.jpg

Mrs. Zeljka Tomljenovic
Senior Event & Sales Manager
Email: ZTomljenovic@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5043
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7596 5102

Anna Cerkasina

Ms Anna Cerkasina
Event Coordinator 

Tel: +44 (0) 207 596 5035
anna.cerkasina@ite-exhibitions.com

Daria-Knyazeva

Ms Darya Knyazeva
Marketing Manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750 08-28 x 4216
Daria.Knyazeva@ite-russia.ru

Lina-20Kazlauskiene.jpg

Ms Lina Kazlauskiene
Technical Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5098
Fax: +44 (0) 207 596 5102
Lina.Kazlauskiene@ite-exhibitions.com

  International Sales Offices
 

Mr. Kerim Arslan
Enquiries in Turkey

Email: kerim.arslan@ite-turkey.com
Tel +90 212 291 83 10 / 202

Jessica-He

Jessica He
Enquiries in China

Email: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815

Monica_Chan_100х133

Monica Chan
Enquires in South East Asia, Japan and Korea

Email: monica.chan@ite-asia.com
Tel: + 6016 272 4648

 

Mariola Kurkiewicz
Enquires in Poland

Email: kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com
Tel: + 48 61 662 7242

 

International Sales Agents:

Martin Alejo Diez
Enquiries in Latin America

Email: info@ittfairs.com
Tel: +54 11 4555 0195

 

Mr SanJeet
Enquiries in India

Email: ddpexhibitions@ddppl.com
Tel: +91 11 2371 0793

 

Alessandro Biasiotti
Enquiries in Italy

Email: info@invernizzigroup.com
Tel: +39 02 8689 7000

 

John Gore
Enquires in Australia and New Zealand


Email: jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 3094 447

 

Alberto Rodríguez
Enquiries in Spain

Email: arodriguez@arbinternational.es
Tel: +34-926-048414