26th Moscow International Travel & Tourism Exhibition
12–14 March 2019 • Expocentre, Moscow

Contacts

The MITT event team is supported by a network of local offices that provide specialist local knowledge to help you develop your business in these booming markets. ITE's regional expertise and experience in these markets is invaluable and unrivalled.
 

ITE Group Plc London Office

105 Salusbury Road, London, NW66RG, United Kingdom 

Tel: +44 (0)207 596 5000
tm@ite-exhibitions.com

Чернышов_Артем100

Mr. Artyom Chernyshov
Director of exhibition
E-mail:Artyom.Chernyshov@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28

Ms._Maria_Badakh

Ms. Maria Badakh
Head of International sales
E-mail: Maria.Badakh@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5083
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7596 5102

9aaf57b4-d2a7-4f7c-92d3-f1627e331c57.jpg

Mrs. Zeljka Tomljenovic
Senior Event & Sales Manager
E-mail: ZTomljenovic@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5043
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7596 5102

Daria-Knyazeva

Ms Darya Knyazeva
Marketing Manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750 08-28 x 4216
Daria.Knyazeva@ite-russia.ru

Lina-20Kazlauskiene.jpg

Ms Lina Kazlauskiene
Technical Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5098
Fax: +44 (0) 207 596 5102
Lina.Kazlauskiene@ite-exhibitions.com

  International Sales Offices
 

Mr. Kerim Arslan
Enquiries in Turkey

Email: kerim.arslan@ite-turkey.com
Tel +90 212 291 83 10 / 202

Jessica-He

Jessica He
Enquiries in China

Email: jessica.he@ite-china.com.cn
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 815

Monica_Chan_100х133

Monica Chan
Enquires in South East Asia, Japan and Korea

Email: monica.chan@ite-asia.com
Tel: + 603 5022 1999 ext 1932

 

Mariola Kurkiewicz
Enquires in Poland

Email: kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com
Tel: + 48 61 662 7242

 

Samir El Hajj
Enquires in Middle East

Email: tourism@ite-gulf.com
Tel: + 971 14433 2973

   
 

International Sales Agents

 

Martin Alejo Diez
Enquiries in Latin America

Email: info@ittfairs.com
Tel: +54 11 4555 0195

 

Mr SanJeet
Enquiries in India

Email: ddpexhibitions@ddppl.com
Tel: +91 11 2371 0793

 

Alessandro Biasiotti
Enquiries in Italy

Email: info@invernizzigroup.com
Tel: +39 02 9295 6988

 

John Gore
Enquires in Australia and New Zealand


Email: jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 3094 447

 

Alberto Rodríguez
Enquiries in Spain

Email: arodriguez@arbinternational.es
Tel: +34-926-048414