Contacts

Venue Crocus Expo, Moscow, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Thu 19 Mar 2020
10:00 - 18:00
03/17/2020 10:00:00 03/17/2020 18:00:00 MITT MITT Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
03/18/2020 10:00:00 03/18/2020 18:00:00 MITT MITT Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
03/19/2020 10:00:00 03/19/2020 16:00:00 MITT MITT Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Artyom Chernyshov Exhibition Director +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4019
Artyom.Chernyshov@hyve.group
Zeljka Tomljenovic Senior Event & Sales Manager +44 (0) 20 3545 9707
Zeljka.Tomljenovic@hyve.group
Aaron Dombey Senior Event & Sales Manager +44 (0) 20 3545 9639
Aaron.dombey@hyve.group
Anna Cerkasina Event Coordinator +44 (0) 203 545 9605
anna.cerkasina@hyve.group
Darya Knyazeva Marketing Manager +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4216
Daria.Knyazeva@hyve.group
Alihan Havus Enquiries in Turkey 0 212 291 83 10 / 3124
alihan.havus@hyve.group
Monica Chan Enquires in Asia Pacific + 6016 272 4648
monica.chan@hyve.group
Zuzanna Horbacz Enquires in Poland +48 61 662 72 43
Horbacz@iec-poland.com
Mariola Kurkiewicz Enquires in Poland + 48 61 662 7242
kurkiewicz@iec-poland.com
Toma Zhu Enquires in China +86 10 6790 2630 ext. 817
toma.zhu@hyve.group
Owen Li Enquiries in China +86 (10) 6790 2630 x 807
Owen.Li@hyve.group
Sarika Bhambhani Rawal Enquiries in India +91 9810191852
sarika@ddppl.com
Gary Kakoullis Senior Event and Sales Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9805
gary.kakoullis@hyve.group
Alessandra Angeletta Enquiries in Italy +39 02 8689 7000
alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com
Fedor Ryabov Technical services manager (International) +7 969-192-77-30
Fedor.Ryabov@hyve.group
Ruslan Yudin Technical services manager (Turkey, Russia) +7 (499) 750-08-28 (ext. 4254)
Ruslan.Yudin@hyve.group
Olga Kotova Head of PR +7 969 1927677
Olga.Kotova@hyve.group