We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
26th Moscow International Travel & Tourism Exhibition
12–14 March 2019 • Expocentre, Moscow

Contacts

The MITT event team is supported by a network of local offices that provide specialist local knowledge to help you develop your business.
 

ITE Group plc London Office

The Studios, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JG, United Kingdom 

Tel: +44 (0)203 545 9400
tm@ite-exhibitions.com

Чернышов_Артем100

Artyom Chernyshov
Exhibition Director
Email:Artyom.Chernyshov@ite-russia.ru
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28

Ms._Maria_Badakh

Maria Badakh
Head of International Sales
Email: Maria.Badakh@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7596 5083

9aaf57b4-d2a7-4f7c-92d3-f1627e331c57.jpg

Zeljka Tomljenovic
Senior Event & Sales Manager
Email: Zeljka.Tomljenovic@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9707

Aaron Dombey
Senior Event & Sales Manager

Email: aaron.dombey@ite-exhibitions.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9639
 

Anna Cerkasina

Anna Cerkasina
Event Coordinator 

Tel: +44 (0) 203 545 9605
anna.cerkasina@ite-exhibitions.com

Daria-Knyazeva

Darya Knyazeva
Marketing Manager

Tel: +7 (499) 750 08-28 x 4216
Daria.Knyazeva@ite-russia.ru

Lina-20Kazlauskiene.jpg

Lina Kazlauskiene
Technical Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9562
Lina.Kazlauskiene@ite-exhibitions.com

  International Sales Offices
 

Kerim Arslan
Enquiries in Turkey

Email: kerim.arslan@ite-turkey.com
Tel +90 212 291 83 10 / 202

Monica_Chan_100х133

Monica Chan
Enquires in South East Asia, Japan and Korea

Email: monica.chan@ite-asia.com
Tel: + 6016 272 4648

 

Mariola Kurkiewicz
Enquires in Poland

Email: kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com
Tel: + 48 61 662 7242

  International Sales Agents:
Owen Li

Owen Li
Enquiries in China

Email: owen.Li@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 807

 

Martin Alejo Diez
Enquiries in Latin America

Email: info@ittfairs.com
Tel: +54 11 4555 0195

 

Mr SanJeet
Enquiries in India

Email: ddpexhibitions@ddppl.com
Tel: +91 11 2371 0793

 

Alessandro Biasiotti
Enquiries in Italy

Email: info@invernizzigroup.com
Tel: +39 02 8689 7000

 

John Gore
Enquires in Australia and New Zealand


Email: jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 3094 447

 

Alberto Rodríguez
Enquiries in Spain

Email: arodriguez@arbinternational.es
Tel: +34-926-048414