We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to browse this site or by choosing to close this message, you give consent for cookies to be used.
27th Moscow International Travel & Tourism Exhibition
17–19 March 2020 • Crocus Expo, Moscow

Contacts

The MITT event team is supported by a network of local offices that provide specialist local knowledge to help you develop your business.
 

ITE Group plc London Office

The Studios, 2 Kingdom Street, London, W2 6JG, United Kingdom 

Tel: +44 (0)203 545 9400
tm@ite-exhibitions.com

Чернышов_Артем100

Artyom Chernyshov
Exhibition Director

Email:Artyom.Chernyshov@ite-exhibitions.com 
Tel.: +7 (499) 750 08 28 x 4019

9aaf57b4-d2a7-4f7c-92d3-f1627e331c57.jpg

Zeljka Tomljenovic
Senior Event & Sales Manager

Email: Zeljka.Tomljenovic@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9707

Aaron Dombey
Senior Event & Sales Manager


Email: aaron.dombey@ite-exhibitions.com 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9639
 

Anna Cerkasina

Anna Cerkasina
Event Coordinator 


Tel: +44 (0) 203 545 9605
anna.cerkasina@ite-exhibitions.com

Daria-Knyazeva

Darya Knyazeva
Marketing Manager


Tel: +7 (499) 750 08 28 x 4216
Daria.Knyazeva@ite-exhibitions.com

Lina-20Kazlauskiene.jpg

Lina Kazlauskiene
Technical Manager


Tel: +44 (0) 20 3545 9562
Lina.Kazlauskiene@ite-exhibitions.com

  International Sales Offices
Alihan-Havus.png

Alihan Havus
Enquiries in Turkey

Email: alihan.havus@ite-turkey.com
Tel: 0 212 291 83 10 / 3124

Monica_Chan_100х133

Monica Chan
Enquires in Asia Pacific

Email: monica.chan@ite-asia.com
Tel: + 6016 272 4648

horbacz-zuzanna

Horbacz Zuzanna
Enquires in Poland

tel.: +48 61 662 72 43
mob: +48 669 619 799
NIP: 7792346892
 

Mariola Kurkiewicz
Enquires in Poland

Email: kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com
Tel: + 48 61 662 7242

Самородова-Оксана.jpg

Oksana Samorodova
VIP-visitors manager


Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 (ext. 4146)
Oksana.Samorodova@ite-exhibitions.com

 

International Sales Agents:

Owen Li

Owen Li
Enquiries in China

Email: owen.Li@ite-exhibitions.com
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 x 807

 

Martin Alejo Diez
Enquiries in Latin America

Email: info@ittfairs.com
Tel: +54 11 4555 0195

 

Mr SanJeet
Enquiries in India

Email: ddpexhibitions@ddppl.com
Tel: +91 11 2371 0793

 

Alessandro Biasiotti
Enquiries in Italy

Email: info@invernizzigroup.com
Tel: +39 02 8689 7000

 

John Gore
Enquires in Australia and New Zealand


Email: jlg@eurofair.co.nz
Tel: +64 9 3094 447

 

Alberto Rodríguez
Enquiries in Spain

Email: arodriguez@arbinternational.es
Tel: +34-926-048414